Hello world!

januari 9, 2009 § 1 kommentar

For starters, in the following quote, I will give you the textual context from which I took the name of my blog. But you will have to find the Source for yourself! 😉

”… This supreme ruse of the system, that of the simulacrum of its death, through which it maintains us in life by having liquidated through absorption all possible negativity, only a superior ruse can stop. Challenge or imaginary science, only a pataphysics of simulacra can remove us from the system’s strategy of simulation and the impasse of death in which it imprisons us.”

I love adding extra twists to phenomena by taking a philosophical stance. It could be about anything whimsical to something serious. I suspect that several of my posts will have this character, thus the name of my blog!

Hope you will hear from me soon! As the Swedes say: Hej då! (= Hello then!)

§ Ett svar till Hello world!

  • Mr WordPress skriver:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande Hello world!Pataphysics of Simulacra.

Meta