Remaking traditional culture

februari 18, 2012 § 2 kommentarer

Culturally I propose The following relation:
Japan : China = USA : Europe

§ 2 svar till Remaking traditional culture

  • sarah skriver:

    Hi — just wanted to drop by and say thanks for commenting on my (old) blog. (I know, I’m like a month late.) Also, I have a new blog > sarahjacobssonpurewal.com … check it out …

  • pataphysicsofsimulacra skriver:

    And thank you for dropping by! Wonderful to receive a waft from sunny California, don’t think that has ever happened before om my blog in the dark Swedish winter, haha… Checking out your new blog now 🙂 It’s funny how your appearance seems to change in every photo of yours. I guess it’s my mind trying to piece together all the impressions 🙂

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande Remaking traditional culturePataphysics of Simulacra.

Meta